Skip to main content

2014 General Election Maps

For the 2014 provincial general election, Ontario was divided into 107 electoral districts. Find maps and legal descriptions for the 2014 general election electoral districts.

Types of Maps Available:

  • Atlas Map – 8.5 x 11 broad overview maps of each electoral district including major geographical features.
  • Overview Detailed Wall Map – 34 x 44 detailed wall map of electoral district.
  • Polling Division Wall Map – 34 x 44 detailed wall map(s) of all polling division boundaries including inset maps of cities and towns for an electoral district.
  • Provincial Map – 34 x 44 wall map of all of Ontario including electoral district boundaries and names, with geographical features for reference.

You can order maps using our Map Order Form.