Skip to main content

Electoral District Maps and Information

The province of Ontario is divided into geographic areas called electoral districts.

A Member of Provincial Parliament is elected to the Legislative Assembly of Ontario for each electoral district. Electoral district boundaries are set out in Ontario’s Representation Act.

Ontario is currently divided into 124 electoral districts. As a result of redistribution, the electoral district boundaries were redrawn for the 2018 provincial general election to increase the number of electoral districts in Ontario from 107 electoral districts in 2014 to 124 electoral districts.

Find maps for each electoral district, and a provincewide map of all electoral districts, on our current maps page. Enter your postal code to find your electoral district with our Voter Information Service.