Skip to main content

2018 General Election Maps

There will be 124 electoral districts for the 2018 General Election, however the number of electoral districts up until the writs of election are issued will remain at 107.

Find an electoral district for the 2018 General Election.

Types of Maps Available:

  • 8.5 x 11 Map (Atlas Map) – broad overview maps of each electoral district, including major geographical features.
  • Overview Detailed Wall Map – 34 x 44 detailed wall map of an electoral district.
  • Provincial Map – 34 x 44 wall map of all of Ontario, including electoral district boundaries and names, with geographical features for reference.