Skip to main content

Electoral District Maps and Information

Ontario is currently divided into 107 electoral districts. The number of electoral districts will increase to 124 for the general election on June 7, 2018. Any by-elections that take place before the 2018 General Election will be based on the current 107 electoral districts.

Each electoral district is represented by a Member of Provincial Parliament in the Legislative Assembly of Ontario.

You can order printed electoral district maps from us using our online form.

If you need to find your current electoral district, please contact us.