Advisory Committee on Standards for Voting Technologies

Committee Meeting

October 25, 2023, 9:00am – 11:40am Virtual Meeting - Teams

Committee Attendees:

- Jean-Pierre Kingsley, Committee Chair
- Dr. Mkabi Walcott, CEO Appointee
- Dr. Nicole Goodman, CEO Appointee
- Michael Crase, Political Party Appointee Progressive Conservative Party of Ontario
- Dan Duncan, Political Party Appointee Progressive Conservative Party of Ontario
- Donald Eady, Political Party Appointee New Democratic Party of Ontario
- Karla Webber-Gallagher, Political Party Appointee New Democratic Party of Ontario
- Milton Chan, Political Party Appointee Ontario Liberal Party
- Christine McMillan, Political Party Appointee Ontario Liberal Party
- Craig Cantin, Political Party Appointee Green Party of Ontario
- Fiona Mackintosh, Executive Director of the Advisory Committee
- Danjeza Danglli, Policy and Strategic Planning Advisor for the Advisory Committee
- Stephanie Lowe, Project Manager for the Advisory Committee

Guests:

• Darryl Kingston, Executive Director, Digital Governance Council

Time	Agenda Items	Presenter
9:00am-9:10am	Opening Remarks	Dr. Mkabi Walcott, Committee Chair
9:10am-9:20am	Overview of the Final Two ACSVT Meetings and Process for Approving All ACSVT Documents	Fiona Mackintosh, Executive Director
9:20am-9:50am	Digital Governance Council Briefing on Balloting Results for Vote Tabulator and Electronic Poll Book Product Standards	Darryl Kingston, Executive Director, Digital Governance Council
9:50am-10:20am	Vote Tabulator and ePoll Book Product Standards Review Member Comments and Feedback Members To Share Any Final Feedback	Fiona Mackintosh, Executive Director
10:20am-10:30am – Break		
10:30am-11:00am	Management Standard Review Member Comments and Feedback Members To Share Any Final Feedback	Fiona Mackintosh, Executive Director
11:00am-11:30am	ACSVT Final Report Review Member Comments and Feedback Members To Share Any Final Feedback	Fiona Mackintosh, Executive Director
11:30am-11:40am	Closing Remarks	Dr. Mkabi Walcott, Committee Chair
11:40am – Meeting Adjourned		