## **Advisory Committee on Standards for Voting Technologies**

Committee Meeting

April 27, 2023, 11:30am – 3:45pm Virtual Meeting

## **Committee Attendees:**

- Jean-Pierre Kingsley, Committee Chair
- Dr. Mkabi Walcott, CEO Appointee
- Dr. Nicole Goodman, CEO Appointee
- Michael Crase, Political Party Appointee Progressive Conservative Party of Ontario
- Dan Duncan, Political Party Appointee Progressive Conservative Party of Ontario
- Donald Eady, Political Party Appointee New Democratic Party of Ontario
- Karla Webber-Gallagher, Political Party Appointee New Democratic Party of Ontario
- Milton Chan, Political Party Appointee Ontario Liberal Party
- Christine McMillan, Political Party Appointee Ontario Liberal Party
- Craig Cantin, Political Party Appointee Green Party of Ontario
- Fiona Mackintosh, Executive Director of the Advisory Committee
- Mike Stockfish, Assistant Executive Director of the Advisory Committee
- Shikha Devgun, Project Manager for the Advisory Committee
- Amanda Tieber, Research Coordinator for the Advisory Committee
- Jennifer MacLean, Administrative Assistant for the Advisory Committee

## **Guests:**

- Julia Hancock, Senior Project Manager, Digital Governance Council
- Helen Hayes, Ph.D. Candidate, McGill University

Time	Agenda Items	Presenter
11:30am-11:40am	Opening Remarks	Jean-Pierre Kingsley, Committee Chair
11:40pm-11:55am	Product Standards: Overview of process to date, meetings, number of comments and engagements	Julia Hancock, Senior Project Manager, Digital Governance Council
11:55am-12:55 pm	Technical Briefing Product Standards	Julia Hancock, Senior Project Manager, Digital Governance Council
Lunch		
1:30pm -2:30pm	Technical Briefing Product Standards	Julia Hancock, Senior Project Manager, Digital Governance Council
2:30pm-2:45pm	Next Steps/Discussion	Julia Hancock, Senior Project Manager, Digital Governance Council
Break		
3:00pm-3:15pm	Management Standards Update	Fiona Mackintosh, Executive Director
3:15pm-3:30pm	Administrative Items	Fiona Mackintosh, Executive Director
3:30pm-3:45pm	Closing Remarks	Jean-Pierre Kingsley, Committee Chair
Adjourned		