Electoral District Legal Description

Electoral District Name: Simcoe North

Electoral District Number: 086

Population: 111,057

Consisting of that part of the County of Simcoe lying northerly of a line described as follows: commencing at the southeasterly corner of the Township of Ramara; thence southwesterly along the southerly limits of said township, the City of Orillia and the Township of Oro-Medonte to the southwesterly corner of the aforementioned township; thence generally northerly along the westerly limit of the Township of Oro-Medonte to the southerly limit of the Township of Tay; thence southwesterly and northwesterly along the southerly and westerly limits of the Township of Tiny; thence southwesterly and northwesterly along the southerly and westerly limits of the Township of Tiny to the westerly limit of said county.