Skip to main content

Am I Registered?

The List of Electors has now been established for the Sault Ste. Marie by-election. Electors within these electoral districts who require a change will need to contact their local returning office for information on how to be added to the List.

601 Queen Street East
Sault Ste. Marie, ON
P6A 2A6
Telephone: 1-866-291-7967

For a list of identification required to vote, please click on the link below.

Names and addresses of people eligible to vote are kept on the Permanent Register of Electors for Ontario . You can use our online tool “Am I on the register?” to confirm your information in the register.

To protect personal information from unauthorized use, the information you enter must match exactly the information on the register. For example, using a nickname or a previous address could produce a negative result.

If you can’t confirm your information using our online tool, you can contact us to verify whether or not you are on the register.

You can add yourself to the registerupdate your information or opt out of the register at any time.

Legend

Skip to main content

Suis-je inscrit?

Les nom et adresse des personnes ayant les qualités requises pour voter sont consignés dans le Registre permanent des électeurs de l’Ontario. Grâce au service d’inscription en ligne, vous pouvez facilement vous inscrire ou confirmer et mettre à jour vos renseignements d’électeur sur le Registre permanent des électeurs de l'Ontario.

Pour protéger les renseignements personnels contre toute utilisation non autorisée, les renseignements que vous saisissez doivent correspondre exactement à ceux figurant sur le Registre permanent des électeurs de l’Ontario. Par exemple, vous pourriez obtenir un résultat négatif si vous saisissez un surnom ou une ancienne adresse.

Si vous ne pouvez pas confirmer vos renseignements à l’aide de notre outil en ligne, vous pouvez communiquer avec nous pour vérifier si vous figurez ou non au Registre permanent des électeurs de l’Ontario.

Vous pouvez aussi faire ajouter votre nom sur le Registre permanent des électeurs de l’Ontario, mettre à jour vos renseignements ou faire supprimer votre nom du Registre permanent des électeurs de l’Ontario en soumettant un formulaire.

Pour consulter la liste des documents d’identification requis pour voter, veuillez cliquer sur le lien suivant.

Legende